Home | Alumni | Job@krupajal | Press Release | Photo Gallery | Sitemap | FAQ's | Contact Us
 
About Us
Programs
Facilities
Placement
Research & Publication
Enrichment Programme
Admission Process
Faculty
 
Alumni 2003
Alumni 2004
Alumni 2005
Alumni 2006
Alumni 2007
 
Alumni : Krupajal Engineering College
 
Year : 2005

Branch :

* Comp Sc.
* Electrical
* Mechanical
* IT
* En & Tc
 
 
Sl No Name Branch E Mail ID
1 Abhisek Das Comp Sc abhi_143@yahoo.co.in
2 Amit Kumar Sahoo Comp Sc amitkumarsahoo84@yahoo.com
3 Anil Dev Comp Sc admathan@yahoo.co.in
4 Ashisa Kumar Mishra Comp Sc
5 Asit Kumar Patra Comp Sc
6 Bandana Kumari Sharma Comp Sc
7 Bandana Mahapatra Comp Sc
8 Bandana Samal Comp Sc
9 Banjit Prasad Mishra Comp Sc
10 Bhabana Satapathy Comp Sc bhabana_asha27@yahoo.co.in
11 Bhabani Sankar Biswal Comp Sc
12 Chaitali Das Comp Sc manu_das123@yahoo.co.in
13 Chandan Mohanty Comp Sc chandanmohanty3@gmail.com
14 Chandrakala Yadav Comp Sc
15 Chinmaya Nanda Comp Sc
16 Debahuti Mishra Comp Sc
17 Debi Prasad Sethy Comp Sc debiprasadsethy@yahoo.co.in
18 Eliza Pati Comp Sc liza_pati@yahoo.co.in
19 Gaurav Jain Comp Sc coolgaurav_inin@yahoo.co.in
20 Ipsita Rath Comp Sc ipshita120@yahoo.co.in
21 Kalikinkar Pati Comp Sc kkinkar@yahoo.com
22 Laxmidhar Padhi Comp Sc
23 Leena Simanchal Panda Comp Sc
24 Lipika Priyadarsani Rout Comp Sc
25 Madhusmita Sahu Comp Sc madhu_online2003@indiatimes.com
26 Manisha Sahani Comp Sc
27 Manoranjan Pradhan Comp Sc
28 Md. Zia Hussain Comp Sc hussy_bindas@yahoo.co.in
29 Neelamadhaba Panda Comp Sc
30 Partha Sarathi Samantaray Comp Sc
31 Pruthivi Raj Mohanty Comp Sc pruthivi2004@yahoo.co.in
32 Pulak Ranjan Ashe Comp Sc pulakranjan@yahoo.com
33 Rajanikanta Sahoo Comp Sc trajanikanta@rediffmail.com
34 Ranajoy Roy Comp Sc ranajoyry@yahoo.com
35 Rashmi Ranjan Patra Comp Sc coolkity_boy20@yahoo.co.in
36 S. Hima Bindu Comp Sc
37 Sabita Nayak Comp Sc simplesabita@yahoo.com
38 Sagar Mohanty Comp Sc
39 Sagarika Priyadarshini Comp Sc sagarika_priyadarshini@rediffmail.com
40 Samarjit Mohanty Comp Sc touchsamarjit@yahoo.co.in
41 Sandip Mohanty Comp Sc
42 Saroj Kumar Mohanty Comp Sc vsaroj@sify.com
43 Saroj Kumar Sahu Comp Sc
44 Shantanu Kumar Dwivedy Comp Sc
45 Shashank Sharma Comp Sc shank_style@rediffmail.com
46 Shuklanshu Sekhar Tarania Comp Sc sekharshukla2000@yahoo.com
47 Sonali Biswal Comp Sc wisesonali@yahoo.co.in
48 Subash Chandra Biswal Comp Sc subashbiswal82@yahoo.com
49 Subrat Kumar Samata Comp Sc subratsamanta@yahoo.co.in
50 Sunil Kumar Behera Comp Sc suneel25@yahoo.com
51 Sunil Kumar Tripathy Comp Sc dynamicsunil2005@yahoo.co.in
52 Suresh Chandra Das Comp Sc
53 Suvadipta Jena Comp Sc papun_bindas@yahoo.co.in
54 Swagatika Chaudhury Comp Sc swagatika_chaudhuri@rediffmail.com
55 Tanmay Pramanick Comp Sc tanmay_pramanick@yahoo.com
56 Tapaswini Ray Comp Sc tapaswini_ray@yahoo.co.in
57 Tapan Kumar Mehena Comp Sc
58 Trupti Patnaik Comp Sc
59 Supali Nayak Comp Sc
60 Swarup Kumar Mishra Comp Sc
61 Abhisek Kumar Electrical sen_yourabhishek@rediff.com
62 Ajit Kumar Barik Electrical ajit_20042004@indiatimes.com
63 Animesh Rath Electrical
64 Ansuman Dash Electrical
65 Anurag Bhuyan Electrical
66 Asis Kumar Tripathy Electrical
67 Bikram Kishore Mallick Electrical
68 Biswa Ananda Bhramarbar Ray Electrical biswaanand_ray@rediffmail.com
69 Biswanath Prasad Mohanty Electrical mail_biswaxxx@yahoo.co.in
70 Debdas Bhuyan Electrical
71 Dipankar Dash Electrical ddash1@indiatimes.com
72 Himadri Kumar Pallai Electrical
73 Jitendra Kumar Dash Electrical
74 Jyotsna Rani Panda Electrical
75 Kalpataru Sahoo Electrical dipu2u12@rediffmail.com
76 Monalisa Mishra Electrical mona_tvs@yahoo.co.in
77 Partha Sarathi Mishra Electrical
78 Pinaki Ranjan Sahoo Electrical
79 Pitambari Mohapatra Electrical
80 Ranjan Kumar Jena Electrical rkjena2005@yahoo.co.in
81 Rashid Hussain Electrical rashid_kec@yahoo.co.in
82 Sagar Bhadury Electrical connencting_sagar@rediffmail.com
83 Santanu Rakshit Electrical shaan7usa@yahoo.co.uk
84 Santosh Kumar Das Electrical santosh_voltage@yahoo.co.in
85 Santosh Kumar Mallick Electrical santanu_circuit@yahoo.co.in
86 Satya Ranjan Dash Electrical
87 sibani prasadd Harichandan Electrical sibni62000@yahoo.com & sibaniprasadd@gmail.com.
88 Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik Electrical
89 Smruti Rekha Das Electrical smruti_style@yahoo.co.in
90 Soubhagya Ranjan Ghadei Electrical srghadei@yahoo.co.in
91 Sourish Gupta Electrical
92 Subhash Chandra Yadav Electrical
93 Subodha Kumar Singh Electrical subodha.singh@gmail.com
94 Sunil Sharma Electrical s_sharma_mba@yahoo.co.in
95 Sushil Kumar Nanda Electrical contact_sushil@yahoo.com
96 Susmit Kumar Patel Electrical
97 Swakantik Mishra Electrical swakantikrs@yahoo.co.in
98 Tanmay Chakraborty Electrical tanmay777in2003@yahoo.co.in
99 Tathagata Mohanty Electrical
100 Tilak Raj Thapa Electrical
101 Chandrasekhar Nanda Electrical
102 Deelip Kumar Prusty Electrical deelip_prusty@yahoo.com
103 Nihar Ranjan Kar Electrical
104 Saroj Kumar Mohapatra Electrical
105 Abinash Samanta Mechanical
106 Akhlaqur Rahman Mechanical arahman9826@yahoo.co.in
107 Amar Kumar Samal Mechanical
108 Amitav Satapathy Mechanical
109 Banishree Pradhan Mechanical
110 Bharat Bhusan Swain Mechanical bubu0682@yahoo.co.in
111 Chandan Kumar Naik Mechanical
112 Chitta Ranjan Pradhan Mechanical
113 Debapriya Patra Mechanical
114 Deepak Sharma Mechanical deep_unforgetable@yahoo.co.in
115 Gautam Kumar Mechanical gk_gladiator@indiatimes.com
116 Itishree Behera Mechanical iti_bbsr@yahoo.co.in
117 Jagabandhu Nath Mechanical jagabandhu_nath@yahoo.com
118 Jayakrushna Panda Mechanical
119 Jyoti Shankar Dey Mechanical
120 K. Anil Kumar Reddy Mechanical
121 Kamala Kanta Biswal Mechanical
122 Mahesh Kumar Samanta Mechanical
123 Manas Ranjan Samantaray Mechanical manascool@yahoo.com
124 Manoj Kumar Mallick Mechanical
125 Manoja Kumar Sethi Mechanical munasmiling@yahoo.co.in
126 P. Sai Kiran Kumar Mechanical saikiran@fastmail.fm
127 Paresha Kumar Jena Mechanical
128 Prosenjit Das Mechanical
129 Prosenjit Kumar Das Mechanical prosee_in@yahoo.co.in
130 Rajkumar Senapati Mechanical
131 Rameswar Prasad Mishra Mechanical
132 Ranjan Rout Mechanical kankun70@yahoo.com
133 S.M.Nadeem Mechanical smnadeem@sify.com
134 Sandeep Kumar Mishra Mechanical
135 Sharada Prasad Sena Mechanical sarada007@sify.com
136 Sasmeeta Tripathy Mechanical
137 S.K. Zaffarullah Mechanical
138 Soura Ranjan Dash Mechanical
139 Sthita Prangya Padhy Mechanical
140 Sumit Choudhuri Mechanical
141 Surya Narayan Pradhan Mechanical
142 Sushila Kumar Pradhan Mechanical
143 Swagatika Mishra Mechanical swagatika_mechanical@yahoo.co.in
144 Durlav Ranjan Mohapatra Mechanical
145 Pramod Kumar Bugudai Mechanical
146 Sandip Pal Mechanical
147 Taraprasad Mohapatra Mechanical
148 Biswa Ranjan Das Mechanical
149 Abhishek Patra I T abhishekpatra@rediffmail.com
150 Alpha Vaska I T alpha_kec@yahoo.co.in
151 Baba Baikuntha Mishra I T baba_bn20@yahoo.co.in
152 Bibhuti Bhusan Swain I T
153 Bijayalaxmi Lenka I T bijayalaxmi_lenka@yahoo.co.in
154 Biswajeet Mohanty I T mohantybiswajeet1@yahoo.com
155 Biswajit Ray I T cool_guy_dipu@yahoo.co.in
156 Chinmayee Pradhan I T
157 Debasis Mohanty I T ebugi2000@yahoo.com
158 Deepak Behera I T deepakdebatirtha@yahoo.co.in
159 Depti Ranjan Sethi I T
160 Devyani Mahapatra I T missdevyani_mama@yahoo.co.in
161 Jnana Ranjan Paikray I T
162 Jasmin Mishra I T
163 Jayaprakash Sharma I T erjayprakash_jp@yahoo.com
164 Jyoti Ranjan Mohapatra I T
165 Kalpana Rani Dash I T
166 Kamraj Sunani I T k_raj369@yahoo.co.in
167 Malaya Kumar Swain I T koolmalaya@yahoo.com
168 Mamata Garanayak I T
169 Manoranjan Pani I T
170 Mohsina Perween I T
171 Muktikanta Behera I T zintra_001@yahoo.co.in
172 Nihar Ranjan Das I T
173 Pradipta Muduli I T pr_raja4u@yahoo.com
174 Pramod Kumar Nayak I T nayak_papu@yahoo.co.uk
175 Praneeta Das I T
176 Priyanka Jena I T dipti_kec@yahoo.co.in
177 Rakesh Kumar Sharma I T rakesh_sharma_84@yahoo.co.in
178 Ratri Mohanty I T mukti.behera@gmail.com
179 Rupanjali Mishra I T roopa_m83@yahoo.com
180 Sandhya Suman I T
181 Sanjay Kumar Pattanaik I T
182 Saumya Ranjan Behera I T soumya_8683@yahoo.co.in
183 Seevangi I T
184 Sharmila Ray I T sharmilaray@rediffmail.com
185 Smita Pattnaik I T
186 Sulina Mishra I T
187 Swayam Prabha Panigrahy I T
188 Tara Sankar Mishra I T
189 Ahana Dutta En & Tc emailahana@rediffmail.com
190 Amit Kumar Dasbarma En & Tc adasbarma@yahoo.co.in
191 Amrita Pritam Satapathy En & Tc amrita_pritam1@yahoo.co.in
192 Anindita Debnath En & Tc
193 Asha Samanta En & Tc ashasamant@yahoo.com
194 Asish Dash En & Tc
195 Avijeet Singh Behadi En & Tc avijeet_behadi@yahoo.com
196 Bidesi Behera En & Tc bidesi_online@indiatimes.com
197 Bidyulata Kalas En & Tc bidyu_kalas@yahoo.com
198 Bijay Kumar Mallik En & Tc
199 Biswaranjan Mahapatra En & Tc
200 Chinmay Panda En & Tc chinmay_cr@sify.com
201 Debasish Nayak En & Tc debasish_111@indiatimes.com
202 Debasis Mohapatra En & Tc icit_debasis@yahoo.co.in
203 Girija Nandan Mohanty En & Tc girija_mohanty@hotmail.com
204 Gyanadipta Sahu En & Tc gyana_deepta@yahoo.co.in
205 Himansu Sekhar Jena En & Tc er_himansu@rediffmail.com
206 Inala Srividya En & Tc vidya_juhi@yahoo.co.in
207 Jagannath Mallick En & Tc jagannath_happy@rediffmail.com
208 Jitendra Kumar Samal En & Tc hot_jitu@indiatimes.com
209 Jyoti Prakash Balabantaray En & Tc jyoti028@yahoo.co.in
210 Jyoti Prakash Sethi En & Tc hellojyoti_2003@yahoo.co.in
211 Kiran Maya Patra En & Tc
212 Leena Mohapatra En & Tc
213 Madhusmita Pradhan En & Tc
214 Manas Ranjan Rout En & Tc rmanas_ranjan2002@yahoo.co.in
215 Maninee Rath En & Tc maninee_rath@yahoo.co.in
216 Monalisa Behera En & Tc
217 Nishant Sukla En & Tc
218 Nupur Jagadev En & Tc
219 Pinaki Mohapatra En & Tc pinaki_indian@yahoo.com
220 Piyush Acharya En & Tc
221 Prabhat Kumar Panda En & Tc
222 Pranab Das En & Tc
223 Prasanna Kumar Swain En & Tc
224 Prathi Kalyan Kumar En & Tc
225 Prema Ranjan Mahapatra En & Tc premrmahapatra@yahoo.com
226 Purnendu Sar En & Tc purnendu_sar@hotmail.com
227 Raj Kumar Das En & Tc
228 Rajashree Jena En & Tc royal_baby_raj@yahoo.co.in
229 Sagar Kumar Swain En & Tc sagar_784@yahoo.co.in
230 Sandeep Kumar Panda En & Tc sandeep8205@yahoo.co.in
231 Sanjeet Prasad Rout En & Tc sanjeet442004@yahoo.co.in
232 Sanjeev Kumar Das En & Tc bubun777@yahoo.com
233 Satya Prakash Mishra En & Tc
234 Soubhagya Ranjan Sethi En & Tc soubhagya_007@yahoo.com
235 Shirisha Patnaik En & Tc
236 Smruti Dash En & Tc
237 Soumya Kanti Das En & Tc soumya_4@sify.com
238 Soumodeep Dutta En & Tc soumodeepdutta@yahoo.co.in
239 Srinibas Nayak En & Tc
240 Subhasis Nanda En & Tc tumpulnanda@yahoo.com
241 Sudipta Pradhan En & Tc
242 Sukanta Kumar Behera En & Tc
243 Sunil Kumar Mishra En & Tc
244 Swastika Sahoo En & Tc swastika_jhily@yahoo.co.in
245 Tapan Kumar Mohanty En & Tc
246 Tapas Ranjan Biswal En & Tc
247 Tirtha Majumder En & Tc manti_me@yahoo.co.in
248 D. Vinod Kumar En & Tc vinod_online2000@yahoo.co.in
249 Bikash Meher En & Tc
250 Laxmi Priya Moharana En & Tc laxmi_priya82@yahoo.com
251 Satya Ranjan Behera En & Tc
252 Sushanta Kumar Dash En & Tc
253 Sangeeta Murmu En & Tc
254 Ranjit Das En & Tc
 

 

    How to reach  ::  Sitemap  ::  Contact Us  ::  Mandatory Disclosoure  ::  students profile
    2003 Krupajal Group Of Institution. All rights are reserved.
 

Powered By CosmoQuest